Hello lovelies!

The wonderful folks at Dove have invited me to host a Dove Visibly Smooth VIP Party for 10 of my friends and readers.  I am super excited because they are giving my friends and me samples of Dove Visibly Smooth Deodorant,  sleeveless workout shirts (so we can show off our newly smooth armpits), and a fitness class – oh snap!

On Sunday, we super awesome chicas will be heading to an Urban Bar Class to show off our beautiful armpits and get in a little workout.  After our workout, I will be having the ladies over for some snackables so we can replenish our energy.  I received a Flip Video Camcorder to document the whole thing, and of course I will share all of the craziness with you on Monday!

I received all of my goodies in the mail yesterday, and naturally I opened everything up right away.  I am totally wearing the deodorant today, and it smells really good.  And I feel nice and stink-free, especially on this beautiful 80-degree day.

Now here is where you come in, readers.  I am hosting my first-ever giveaway (I know how excited you all are!).

I am giving away five sticks of Dove Visibly Smooth to five lucky readers so you can be summer-ready and smell pretty too.

Here is how you enter:

*Leave a comment telling me what your favorite sleeveless summer-wear is.  Make sure to give me a valid e-mail address so I can contact you if you win.

*Up your chances with an extra entry by Tweeting about the contest.  Please leave a comment with the link to your Tweet.

*Increase your odds even more by blogging about my giveaway, worth two entries.  Please leave a comment with the link to your post.

The contest will end at 10 p.m. EST on Monday, April 26th.

Good luck and have a great weekend!

