The other week, I was reading something on People Pets, when I came across an article about super cute and eco-friendly cat toys from Casbah Kitten (fret not dog owners, they also make dog toys).  Since Valentine’s Day was quickly approaching (and Zoey kept eating her other toys) I thought I’d buy a couple of the cute little guys for the fur butts.  I do have to admit that it took me forever to decide on a few because they were so adorable.  I ended up choosing the Supa Kitteh, the Chickadee Fatberd, and some colorful Jeally Beans.

Supa Kitteh

Chickadee Fatberd

Colorful Jelly Beans

The second I took these guys out of the box, the cats went crazy.  They LOVED their new toys – which made me very happy because you never know how your pets will react to new toys.  Both Fado and Zoey played with them for a decent amount of time, even though Zoey’s been playing with them more.

I just hope they don’t destroy them too fast because they are fun to look at.  And I will definitely be ordering more for them in the future!

*Images courtesy of Casbah Kitten

