I guess I’m a bit of a space cadet because I almost forgot that today is my second blogiversary!  I can’t believe that I have been blogging for two whole years!

The whole reason I started blogging was to chronicle my life as a 25-year-old, newly engaged chica.  Now it’s a great outlet for stress or random thoughts and pictures.  Plus I love being able to read through my archives and see what has happened in the last two years.

Throughout my time in blogging land, I’ve come across some really great blogs written by witty, smart and funny people.  I know I’d be friends with a lot of you if we lived in the same city because you all rock!

Thanks so much for reading me and being there to offer advice and suggestions for all of my random inquiries.

Happy birthday little blog!

