Today I found out that one of my good friend’s mom had a heart attack on Sunday morning, and she’s not doing well.  My friend woke up that morning because he heard a crash, so he went to investigate and found his mom unconscious on her bedroom floor.  He performed CPR until the paramedics arrived.

She’s been at the hospital since Sunday, and the doctors says it’s not looking good and for the family to prepare for the worst.  She has no brain activity and hasn’t woken up.  She has low EKG voltage readings, and they can’t keep her heart rate down and her blood pressure is low.

I’m not an overly religious person, but could you guys say a prayer for her?  She’s an amazing woman, who I know you would all love if you met.  She’s only in her 60s and deserves a long future with her family.  Please send all of your good vibes her way because she really needs it!

Thanks lovelies! 🙂

