It’s that time again, where you share a little bit too much about yourself with thousands of strangers.  To read about everyone else’s horror stories, go to LiLu’s TMI Thursday page:)

This isn’t really a “real” TMIT, but just some random thoughts that I have on a regular basis that may convey just a little too much information about me or the people around me.

1.  Having long hair is a newer experience for me.  Since about early 2001, my hair hasn’t really touched my shoulders.  Now it goes a little below them, which is pretty long for me.  What I’ve noticed about this is that my hair tends to end up in very random places.  It falls down my shirt and feels like a bug crawling around.  After showers, I tend to notice that sometimes some strands are in my butt crack.  Yeah, it’s strange.  Does this happen to anyone else?

2.  Boob sweat.  What is the deal with that?  It drives me INSANE.  I’m pretty well-endowed in the chestal region, so my girls get a little toasty in my push up bra sometimes, especially in the cleavage area.  What’s even worse is when the girls are commando and you get the under boob sweat.  It’s so not sexy.  Is there a boob deodorant out there?  If not, maybe someone should invent it.  That would be awesome.  Do any of you chesty ladies have this issue? It doesn’t seem to be a problem for my average-chested friends.

3.  Nose blowing in public.  I know this can’t be avoided all the time, but nothing grosses me out more than people who blow their nose at the table or while they are around other people.  I know you can’t always escape the situation, but I definitely feel that there are ways to be more discreet about it.  The weird thing is, if you’re my friend it doesn’t bother me as much as when you are an acquaintance.  I’m strange…I know.  What is your stance on this?

I’m sure there are more TMI things I could share, but I’m drawing a blank right now…

