I was reading Adriana’s blog earlier today and she posted about a Scarf Swap that Kate over at Simply Said by Simply Me is organizing.  I thought it would be fun to participate because, honestly who doesn’t love a cute new scarf?

So if you want to join in, head to Kate’s page and post a comment with your e-mail address.  She’ll send you a form to fill out, and you’ll be ready to go!  You have until October 21st to sign up!

~

This weekend I’m off to Knoxville, TN to watch my beloved Dawgs battle the TN Vols.  I hope the game is good.  We’ll have a kick-ass tailgate complete with awesomely delicious chicken drumsticks (T and I are the master drumstick grillers), chorizo sausage, homemade baked goods, Bloody Marys and of course beer pong.

I have a cute new outfit to wear – A red dress, black leggings, and cute new black riding boots.  In the South jeans and sweats don’t cut it for football games (don’t ask me why, cause I really don’t know).  It’s supposed to be rainy, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it will hold off for the game.  At least we have a canopy to tailgate under!

My new outfit:

07708696_665Cute new dress

312aonspCaL._AA260_My cute new boots

Happy weekend lovelies! 🙂

