We did a lot of this because we had just walked down the aisle!

dsc_0043

dsc_0293

dsc_0241

Dear T,

One year ago today we were filled with butterflies and excitement as we prepared to walk down the aisle to become a family.  We laughed, we cried, and we had the biggest night of our lives so far.

I can’t believe all of that happened one year ago.  It seems like this year went by so fast.  I feel like it was only yesterday that were getting engaged, and now we’ve been Mr. and Mrs. for a year.

We’ve had our good times and some bad.  You push my buttons like no one else can, but I wouldn’t want to spend my life with anyone but you.  Here’s to many more years of being Mr. and Mrs. M.

Love you babe!

P.S. – We really need to do that wedding album and stop procrastinating! 🙂

