Our house is officially on the market.  Our online listing is now live, so I’m assuming the madness of people traipsing through our house will begin soon.  I guess that means we better hunker down and start actually visiting the properties that we like from what we’ve seen online and see if we feel the same in person.

In case you’re curious, here are some photos of what our condo and neighborhood look like.  We have officially redone every room in the house except for the downstairs bathroom.

Speaking of bathrooms, I haven’t taken any photos of the redone ones yet, so you’ll have to wait until later to see them. (Sorry if the pictures are small, I pulled them off the real estate Web site)

Atlanta readers –  if you know anyone looking for a condo, send me an e-mail.  🙂

Living RoomOur living room – new carpet

Dining RoomOur dining room – new wood floors

KitchenOur kitchen – new cabinets, floors, counters, sink and paint

Bed 1Our bedroom

bed 2Guest room/office

PatioOur wonderful patio – see our new garden and flowers!

poolOne of 3 pools

ducksThe lake and the geese that live there

restaurantView of the lake and golf course from the restaurant

So, that’s our condo and neighborhood.  Man, it really is cute.  I will miss living here.  If only we had a bigger kitchen, I’d be happy to stay a lot longer!

