I’m feeling a little brain dead this week, and don’t have the time or energy to do my restaurant reviews, so they will have to wait till next week.  Instead, I am leaving you with this fun and exciting meme that I’ve seen going around on Facebook.  I’m not going to tag anyone specifically, but feel free to steal it.  Remember, sharing is caring – I’ll provide you with a post option when you have none! 🙂

The rules are:  Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions….

Pick Your Artist: Bush  (to this day, they are still my favorite band.  I really hope they get back together on day!)

Are you male or female: X-Girlfriend
Describe yourself: A Tendency to Start Fires
How do you feel about yourself: Warm Machine
Describe where you currently live: Land of the Living
If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Out of This World
Your best friend is: Straight No Chaser
Your favorite color is: The Chemicals Between Us
You know that: My Engine is with You
What’s the weather like: Cold Contagious
If your life was a tv show, what would it be called: Everything Zen
What is life to you: Greedy Fly
What is the best advice you have to give: Comedown
If you could change your name, what would it be: Glycerine

