Yesterday after work, T and I left for Poughkeepsie. Our flight was scheduled to leave Atlanta at 8:30 p.m., but of course it didn’t. We got delayed until almost 11 because there was an electrical problem in the cockpit. They tried, unsucessfully, to fix it but weren’t able to. Finally they got us a different plane. It was tiny – only 14 rows.

We landed in White Plains at 12:45 a.m. and had about an hour drive before we got to Poughkeepsie.

We were pretty hungry so T’s dad busted out some awesome gourmet sandwiches to munch on. Of course the wine came out too! The next thing I know is that it’s 7:30 a.m. and we’ve finished 5 bottles of wine! I love my inlaws!

I’m not sure how often I will be posting the next few days, but I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas! I may be tweeting about my adventures a little more often. You can follow me @bingATL.

*I typed this post from my phone! So random*

