I feel so out of it today, and I blame the time change.  I fell asleep a few times during the day yesterday, so it made falling asleep for bed a bit difficult last night.  I’m sure all of the Halloween fun I had this weekend isn’t helping me be bright-eyed and bushy-tailed today either.  Tomorrow I plan on posting about Halloween and showing you pictures of the fun times that we had!

Yesterday we finally watched our wedding DVD, and it was really good except for the fact that our first dance wasn’t on it.  I e-mailed the company who shot it, and just found out that the tape messed up during the dance and there is no pro video footage of it. 😦  The company is going to compile a montage of photos of the dance (thank God there are a million of them) and add our music to it so it can be inserted into the video.  Man, that sucks so bad.  I sort of figured something happened to the tape when we went from the entrances straight to post-dinner activities.  My other video complaint is that the bridal party each had fun songs and funky entrances, but the camera guy didn’t follow them after they walked past him.  That’s when everyone busted out into their special moves.  So, there is no footage of the best part of the entrances either.

I was trying to be healthy today and eat a SmartOnes for lunch.  It was some kind of picante pasta, which sounded really good.  Unfortunately, it did not live up to my expectations.  The sauce was bland but super spicy, there were like 5 chicken chunks in it (2 of them were gristly, gross and unedible), and barely any veggies.  The worst part is, I’m still hungry.  Now I’m going to have to go out and get something else to tide me over for the rest of the day.

Our football team got their asses handed to them on Saturday, and it was awful.  I’m so glad that we didn’t end up going to Jacksonville for the game.  I would have been pissed.  I’m glad we bailed at the last minute! Now I’m just hoping that T remembered to cancel the stupid hotel reservation…

Hopefully your November is starting out better than mine!

