My bachelorette party is finally here.  We leave tomorrow in the early afternoon.  I am so excited to have 2 days off of work and some days at the beach.  Squee.  Needless to say, I’ve been very unproductive today due to the excitement and last minute planning that is going on.

At least the day has been going by semi-fast.  I ran some errands before lunch (aka went to the mall) and bought a couple of dresses to wear over the weekend.  I am slightly annoyed with my NY & Company experience though.  They are having a super great sale on summer dresses (plus I had a $30 off coupon), and I was super excited.  I picked out all of these awesome dresses that I have been eying during the past month and wanted to finally buy because they were on sale.  And you know what?  Out of the 5 I tried on, only one really fit.  The rest made me look so slutty because they are the types of dresses that you can’t wear a bra with because they are super low cut.  Um hello, not everyone in America is flat-chested.  Would it kill you to put a little extra fabric on the top of the dress so it actually covers my boobs and not just my nipples.  Grr….I really liked those dresses.  And I love my boobs.  People pay good money to get what I am lucky to have naturally.  But just because I have a chest doesn’t mean I want it to hang out all of the time.  Sometimes I don’t want the girls on display for everyone to ogle.

Anyway, sorry for the rant.  Back to work for me since I really haven’t done much today.  I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.  I’ll be back Monday, hopefully with a great tan and some awesome stories!

