1. Go to http://www.photobucket.com/
2. Type in your answer to the question in the “search” box
3. Use only the first page
4. Copy the html and paste for the answer.

Sorry for the random post, but I’m tired and feel brain dead today.  Stupid allergies. 

1. What is your relationship status?

engaged.gif Engaged image by amyfrost25

2. Who is your celebrity crush?

jake_gyllenhaal.jpg Jake Gyllenhaal image by cowgirl80

Looks like Reese picked a good one!

3. Who is your favorite band?

bush.jpg gavin rossdale image by cybilcarden

One of my older favorites.  I couldn’t think of anyone at the moment.

4. What is your favorite movie?

a_life_less_ordinary.jpg a life less ordinary image by backtousspiders506

It’s totally awesome.  If you haven’t seen it, go watch it.  Now.

5. What kind of pet do you have?

cats.jpg cats image by vampireimpriss

6. Where do you live?     7. Where do you work?

atlanta.jpg ATLANTA image by TERRYTANK2

Obviously I work here if I live here, silly.

8. What do you look like?

Browneyedgirl.jpg Brown Eyed Girl image by Raquelprvi

9. What do you drive?

Alero.jpg Alero... image by SkiierPyle

Mine’s way more souped up than that.  Duh!

10. What’s your favorite TV show?

americas-next-top-model.gif americas next top model image by qfkd

You wanna be on top?  This isn’t my only favorite. 

11. Describe yourself.

Tall.jpg Tall image by paintingsbyryan

I feel like this on some days when I’m towering over everyone.  But at least I can see over the crowd.

12. What’s your name?

bing.jpg bing image by mario511

Wow, my very own snazzy little shirt!

13. What’s your favorite candy?

Chocolate.jpg Chocolate image by NinfaMacabra

Yeah, I’m bored and unproductive today!

