Thank you to all of you who provided feedback on yesterday’s wedding post.  I really do appreciate your input!

I’m feeling a little frazzled today because I have so much to do and feel like the time is flying by (I probably shouldn’t be posting, but I need a mini-break from the stress).  I am trying to write a destination wedding article on one of my clients, wrap up any loose ends for the week, and begin the monthly PR reports since I will be out of the office tomorrow because I’m finally having my wisdom teeth surgery.  I am really not looking forward to it.  I know it won’t be that bad, but I am being a total baby right now because I do not want to lose the function of my mouth for the next few days.    

T is currently sitting for the second section of the CPA as I am writing this.  He will have 4 hours to answer 90 questions and do 2 accounting simulations (whatever that means).  He is convinced that he is not ready for this and will fail since he hasn’t gotten to study as much as he wanted to.  I, on the other hand, have extreme faith in him and believe he will do amazingly well.  After he took the first section, he was convinced he failed.  He passed with flying colors with a 94.  Silly boys.

I’ve really slacked on going to the gym this week.  I haven’t made it once.  😦  My knee has been bothering me off and on for the past few weeks, and this week it was worse than ever before.  I think it’s caused by sitting at my desk all day.  I have really long legs, and I feel like my desk is too short for me.  I also can’t sit comfortably when my feet are flat on the floor so I am constantly crossing my legs, which I think is contributing to the pain (I was just doing it and had to make myself uncross them).

I really suck at not eating out.  I am trying to be healthy and save money, but I keep going out for lunch.  It’s so stupid because I have 2 Lean Cuisines in the freezer at work, just waiting to be devoured. But do I eat them?  NO!  Why?  Because I suck at life sometimes! **she complains as she takes another bite of the super delicious, super unhealthy buffalo chicken pizza** 

I really hate when people act passive aggressively.  If you are pissed or annoyed at someone, stop trying to act like you aren’t and make semi-snide bitchy comments.  We know what you are doing, and it really bugs us. 

Yeah, that’s it.  I’m done.  Next time I write, I will be a doped up, chipmunk-cheeked Bing.  But that could make for a funny post! 

