Day 6 – A photo of an animal you’d love to keep as a pet.

I am the biggest animal lover out there.  I know I’ve said this before, but I would have a zoo if I could.

It’s so hard to just pick one animal, so I will have to post a few of my favorite non-pet animals that I’d like to have as a pet.

A tiger - so cute and so ferocious

 

I love penguins - they are so smart and just adorable

 

The red panda, aka the Firefox mascot, is my new obsession

If you want to see the cutest live feed of these guys, check out FireFoxLive.org.

 

Shamu! I used to be obsessed with orcas when I was little

As a child, my dream job was to work at Sea World with these guys.  As I got older, I wanted to be a marine biologist and study them.  Unfortunately, science was not my strongest subject.  Sigh…

