Day 4 – Your favorite photograph of your best friend

Well, I accidentally missed some days in this 30 days challenge.  I completely spaced on posting over the weekend and meant to post last night, but I made quiche and then started reading Water for Elephants and couldn’t put it down.  (Hello holy run-on sentence)

I guess I will just post 30 different times, and they may not all be consecutive!

JD's Birthday Dinner - CGN, JD, Me

This is one of my favorite photos because we all look great and are genuinely happy.  We were out for JD’s birthday in 2010 and the waiter brought over a free a dessert and champagne so we could all toast to the birthday girl!

This was also about the halfway point of the birthday extravaganza.  We started with brunch, then got our nails done, went to dinner, met up with more friends for drinks, and ended the night in CGN’s bro’s hot tub.  All in all, I’d have to say it was a pretty successful birthday shindig.

